top of page

HOLD ON

HOLD ON - For the One

And remember, I am with you always, . . .

You can be sure that I will be with you . . .

I will continue with you until the end . . . .

Look, I myself will be with you every day . . . this present age . . . .

I’ll be with you as you do this, day after day after day, right up to the end . . . .

And look . . .

I am with you, every single day, to the very end . . .

And behold— I am with you all the days . . .

PRAYER

Almighty God,

Here we are, here I am,

We are in your hands God.

I am in your hands God.

Please strengthen all of us.

We need you Lord,

the God of heaven, the great and awesome God,

let your ear be attentive and your eyes open to hear the prayer . . .

your servant is praying

before you day and night

for your servants.

We confess our sins including myself that have committed against you.

We have acted very wickedly toward you.

We have not obeyed the commands, decrees and laws you gave.

Forgive us O Lord,

Have mercy on us.

O' Lord, let your ear be attentive to the prayer of your servant

and to the prayer of your servants who delight in revering your name.

Let yours will be done.

Thy will done.

In Jesus Christ.

Amen.

JESUS is the way, the truth, and the life.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page