top of page

Creative Writing


Love Unfolding -In the secret place of your presence.

You’ve spoken in so many ways. You revealed yourself, more than once, more than words, everything is like a dream.

When I think about it!

They’re all real.

Your love is here. Your love is real.

You filled them up, one by one, even in empty spaces, you've spoken.

Time is telling me, you’ll always be here, right here.

Even the day comes by night. Your light will shine and rise up.

Anywhere, everywhere, all around, all abound right here.

As once again, you remind me to remembered, the very first time, the first call, the first word, unspoken words.

To remember it today, as it happened just now!

Can you hear that?

Our love has just begun, the heart beat that is echoing inside of you is closer than ever before. Listen well!

Believe!

Believe in the promise.

My heart doesn't die. My love is real. My love will reign, forever.

I am a tree of life, the way and the truth. Someday, until the time comes, there will be no separation, but eternally.

Live well while you wait.

Look upon the sky, while the sunrise will rise up. And the noon day will break, for the night will whisper, "be well, live well, my child." Until then,

Believe!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page