top of page

STEADFAST LOVE

STEADFAST LOVE

Psalm 36:5

Your steadfast love,

O Lord,

extends to the heavens,

your faithfulness

to the clouds.

PRAYER

Dear Almighty God,

I rest in your steadfast love.

I will exalt your name and glorify you.

Let the words of my mouth

and meditation of my heart

be acceptable to you,

O Lord, my rock and my redeemer.

I pray you will draw my thoughts

to what is noble and true.

May these days be filled of hope and grace.

Help me to live wholeheartedly for you,

and allow you to have a place in my life.

As I come and offer of praises and thanksgiving.

As I come with prayers of supplication and adoration,

petition and exaltation.

Please hear every prayers

O Lord, as you whisper

the assurance of your love.

You said so;

"THY WILL BE DONE."

Lord, Thank you

for listening and hearing to my meditation.

For you know what they are.

Nothing is hidden.

Only you alone know what they are.

Lord, Thank you in all things.

Lord, I love you.

In Christ Jesus Name.

Amen.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page